top of page

Last but not least!

after all of that, me and some people from our class when towards to RoseMary Theater and i had such a great time, there was a pub down stairs and upstairs was the pub. Me and all my class mates went upstairs and watch all of our work together (which i have on my phone but cant send it to any one nor youtube because it will not let me) It was about 22mins and it was amazing to see how much effect we did together and what we can achieve in 5-6 weeks.

not a clear view but this is what i had got on my ipad.. but alot but some of it. The theater was beautiful and so was the short movies we put together, i would do this all again, plus i have made such good friends!

After the viewing of course we went down stairs for a pint of beer and cheers to that!!


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page