top of page

First Animation Lesson!

It was my first lesson of Animation in university; i was nervous as i did not know anyone, plus i did not know anything to do with this subject. I did not know the how it works nor did i know anything about the programmes to use for this project.

My Teacher was Mark Collington;

He explain what we were going to do for 6weeks and what it includes; Making a short Animation of the credits at the beginning of the short movie or make sound efftects to movie of Rapunzel of what we was given. This scared me as i said i did not know what i was doing and to do this in 6 weeks was scary!

The lesson was about a introdution of the movie we are doing it for which was by Noriko Okaku.

After that we went to Janette, Who is also my other teacher to help us make a website for the short animation - Rapunzel.

To explain how to promote the animation, bring the website to life, what website to use and how to use it.

As this was my first lesson it was just a introduction about the website as for the next week i knew i was going to be busy


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page